Week ending Oct 28

I already posted what I got up to on the weekend, so I’ll list the past week here without going into much more detail.

Monday – Rehab
  • 2 sets:
    • 5 High windmill @ 10kg
    • 5 Lying T twists
    • 10 Renegade row @ 10kg
  • Deadlift: 3 x 12 @ 60kg
  • Squat: 3 x 6 @ 40kg

Tuesday – Tired

Wednesday – KB1
  • 2 sets:
    • 3 Inchworm to spiderman
    • 10 Leg lowers
    • 10 Single leg hip thrust
  • KB Snatch: 8 min @ 12kg, 14 RPM. Tore callous so did not continue with second set.
Thursday – Light bench + KB2
  • 2 sets:
    • Yogaplex type mobility
    • 20 Clams
  • 3 sets:
    • 5 Narrow grip bench @ 37.5kg
    • 10 Ab wheel roll out
  • KB Jerk: 8 min @ 12kg, 14 RPM
  • KB Jerk: 4 min @ 16kg, 12 RPM
Friday – Heavy Bench Day
  • Bench: 3 x 6 @ 50kg (easier than expected)
  • DB Bench: 3 x 6 @ 18kg
  • 3 sets:
    • 6 DB Curls @ 9kg
    • 6 Lying tricep extension @ 20.5kg (too easy)
    • 6 DB Lateral raise @ 7.5kg

Saturday – 12 Hour Rogaine (only out for around 10 hours)

Sunday – BSAR Training (not counted towards total exercise time)

Total training: 13 hours
Nutrition: Eat minimum 8 cups vegetables per day.

I enjoy eating lots of vegies, but this is something I’ve tended to let slip over the year. So this is my attempt to get some extra vitamins & minerals. And also to fill me up when I am starving from training. I didn’t get my vegetable quota on Sat & Sun since I was camping and on the move. I’m working on this again this week.

Leave a Reply

