I’m still struggling with my running. I’m hoping in March it will suddenly become easier as the weather cools down, but I also have a feeling my current regime of intense workouts and weight lifting is not doing any favours.

Today I did 15km and it wasn’t so bad, although with humidity at 95% I felt like I was swimming through an oil slick.

The run took in Horrible Horse’s Hill which I have avoided for most of my runs over the past 12 months. I think it’s gotten a bit easier.

2 thoughts on “

  1. anna

    Haha 15km is my ICan'tBeBotheredRunningFarEnoughButThatWillHaveToDo distance!I'm hoping to whip myself into shape and start hitting more interesting trails soon. Stay tuned for pics 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

