Today’s run

The air was very smokey but I think I have gotten used to breathing in smoke over the past few days. The sun was bright orange and you could look directly at it without hurting your eyes.

I followed one path I’d never been down before, but I guess sometimes paths just lead nowhere.

I didn’t want to go down too many other little trails because I was not sure if a crazy girl in a red skirt running off into the bush would look like a firebug. Smoke was still smoldering from a fire two days ago.

Leave a Reply

