Last weekend was the Razorback run. I was very disappointed to have to DNS in this but when the physio said it would take around 12 weeks to get back to running he looked at me like I was crazy when I asked, “Can I do a short run in 3 weeks?”

We went up there anyway and walked a very small section of the Razorback trail. There was lots of cloud, a little drizzle, and it was surprisingly not too cold.

It is such great terrain up there, I really hope to do this next year. I am missing my weekly trail run and have a list of maps and trails to discover when I am able.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

